• Why to study in Greensboro

    When I had to make the choice of which university I wanted to choose for my next semester, i was kind of confused. I had so many questions and the blogs about previous student’s experiences didn’t really help me.

    So why should you study in Greensboro ?

    First of all, American campus’ are awesome. It’s so nice to be 100% part of the school spirit. Everyone is wearing the UNCG sweater, there are events all the time. UNCG campus is green and pretty.

     

    Why studiing in Greensboro

     

    Living in the Phillips-Hawkins residence hall (where most of the international students stay) gives you the opportunity to meet new cultures but mostly to have a lot of fun. They organize a night out every Tuesday and Thursday and tell you about all the fraternity parties going on during the weekend.

     

    Greensboro is not a big city (less then 300 000 people), but there are famous places nearby. For example the bus to NY is only $60.

    In North Carolina, American people are so friendly, the classes are very easy. I chose to take one theater class to improve my English and I actually had so much fun there. I recommend everyone to do it.

     

    I enjoy traveling so much, because there is around 100 exchange students in UNCG, so you will easily find a group of people who are up to come with you. 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :